Breed Affiliates

American Angus Association

Allen Mocygemba, CEO
3201 Frederick Ave.
Saint Joseph, MO 64506-2912
Office - (86) 383-5130 | Fax - (816) 233-9703
angus.org allenm@angus.org

American Hereford Association

Jack Ward, Executive Vice President
PO Box 014059
Kansas City, MO 64101
Office - (816) 842-3757 | Fax - (816) 842-6931
hereford.org jward@hereford.org

American Simmental Association

Wade Shafer, Executive Vice President
1 Genetics Way
Bozeman, MT 59718-4504
Office - (406) 587-4531 | Fax - (406) 587-9301
simmental.org wshafer@simmgene.org

International Brangus Breeders Association, Inc.

Dr. Tommy Perkins, Executive Vice President
PO Box 809
Adkins, TX 78101-0809
Office - (210) 696-8231 | Fax - (210) 696-8718
gobrangus.org tperkins@gobrangus.org

American Black Hereford Association

James Potts
PO Box 206
Shelbyville, TN 37162-0206
Office - (913) 677-1111
blackhereford.org abhablackhereford@gmail.com

American Brahman Breeders Association

Chris Shivers, Executive Vice President
3003 S Loop W Ste 520
Houston, TX 77054-1375
Office - (713) 349-0854 | Fax - (713) 249-9795
brahman.org abba@brahman.org

American Gelbvieh Association

Myron Edelman, Executive Director
350 Interlocken Blvd Ste 200
Broomfield, CO 80021-3462
Office - (303) 465-2333 | Fax - (303) 465-2339
gelbvieh.org myrone@gelbvieh.org

American Shorthorn Association

Montie Soules, Executive Secretary/CEO
7607 NW Prairie View Rd
Platte Woods, MO 64151-1544
Office - (816) 599-7777| Fax - (816) 599-7782
shorthorn.org montie@shorthorn.org

Beefmaster Breeders United

Collin Osbourn, CFO
118 W Bandera Rd
Boerne, TX 78006-2909
Office - (210) 732-3132 | Fax - (210) 732-7711
beefmasters.org cosbourns@beefmasters.org

North American Limousin Foundation

Mark A Anderson, Executive Director
6 Inverness Ct Ste 260
Engelwood, CO 80112-5595
Office - (303) 220-1693 | Fax (303) 220-1884
nalf.org mark@nalf.org

Red Angus Association of America

Tom Brink, CEO
18335 E 103rd Ave Ste 202
Commerce City, CO 80022-3102
Office - (940) 387-3502 | Fax - (888) 829-5573
redangus.org tombrink@redangus.org 

 

A Television Show by Cattlemen, for Cattlemen

NCBA's popular hour-long television show provides in-depth feature segments on the industry's top stories. Never miss an episode by tuning in to RFD-TV on Tuesdays at 8:30 p.m. eastern time!

Watch the Latest Episode