Your membership has expired, click here to renew!


Dawn Caldwell
    NCBA Federation Division Chairman    

Laurie Munns
    NCBA Federation Division Vice Chairman    

Federation Members of the Beef Promotion Operating Committee (BPOC)

The Federation chair and vice chair always serve on the BPOC. The other eight Federation members are elected by the Federation’s Board of Directors. BPOC members serve one-year terms and are eligible to be nominated to run for subsequent terms. No member shall serve more than six consecutive terms.

Dawn Caldwell, NE, Federation Division Chair

Laurie Munns, UT, Federation Division Vice Chair

Katie Brenny, MN

Clay Burtrum, OK

Gary Deering, SD

Bradley Hastings, TX

Kristin Larson, MT

Scott McGregor, IA

Clark Price, ND

Buck Wehrbein, NE

NCBA Executive Committee - Federation Division

Region I

Steve Walker, NY

Region II

Mark Pendleton, NC

Region III

Katie Brenny, MN

Region IV

Ryan Moorhouse, TX

Region V

Sallie Miller, CO

Region VI

Lucy Rechel, NV

Region VII

Barb Downey, KS




Beef Council Revenue Seats


Jaret Moyer, KBC, (3 yr)


Doug Temme, NBC, (2 yr)


Brad Hastings, TXBC, (3 yr)



Advisory Leadership - Federation Advisory Council

This committee consists of state beef council executive directors, who provide insight about state issues to Federation leadership:

Ann Marie Bosshamer, NE, Chair
Kevin Thielen, KS, Vice Chair
George Quackenbush, MI, Past Chair
Richard Wortham, TX
Karin Schaefer, MN
Bill Dale, CA
Bryan Blinson, NC
Suzy Geppert, SD
Erin Beasley, AL
Lauren Maehling, AZ



Federation information on this page funded by the Beef Checkoff.