Kevin Kester



Jennifer Houston



Marty Smith

Vice President


Joe Guild



Jerry Bohn

Policy Division Chairman


Dawn Caldwell

Federation Division Chairman


Don Schiefelbein

Policy Division Vice Chairman


Laurie Munns

Federation Division Vice Chairman


Craig Uden

2018 Past President

View Past Presidents

A Television Show by Cattlemen, for Cattlemen

NCBA's popular hour-long television show provides in-depth feature segments on the industry's top stories. Never miss an episode by tuning in to RFD-TV on Tuesdays at 8:30 p.m. eastern time!

Watch the Latest Episode