Craig Uden

2017 NCBA President

Kevin Kester

2017 NCBA President-Elect

Jennifer Houston

2017 NCBA Vice President

Joe Guild

2017 NCBA Policy Division Chairman

Jerry Effertz

2017 NCBA Federation Division Chairman

Marty Smith

NCBA Treasurer

Jerry Bohn

2017 NCBA Policy Division Vice Chairman

Dawn Caldwell

2017 NCBA Federation Division Vice Chairman

Tracy Brunner

2017 NCBA Past President

A Television Show by Cattlemen, for Cattlemen

NCBA's popular hour-long television show provides in-depth feature segments on the industry's top stories. Never miss an episode by tuning in to RFD-TV on Tuesdays at 8:30 p.m. eastern time!

Watch the Latest Episode