Kevin Kester

2018 NCBA President

Jennifer Houston

2018 NCBA President-Elect

Marty Smith

2018 Vice President

Joe Guild

2018 NCBA Treasurer

Jerry Bohn

2018 NCBA Policy Division Chairman

Dawn Caldwell

2018 NCBA Federation Division Chairman

Don Schiefelbein

2018 NCBA Policy Division Vice Chairman

Laurie Munns

2018 NCBA Federation Division Vice Chairman

Craig Uden

2018 NCBA Past President

"As individuals, we have limited resources...

...to aid in keeping the "wolves" such as government, environmental and radical groups, off of our door steps. NCBA is there every day protecting our industry."

Become a Member

Mark Spurgin
Nebraska Rancher