State Affiliates

 

ALABAMA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Erin Beasley, Executive Vice President
201 S. Bainbridge St.
Montgomery, AL 36104
Office - (334) 265-1867
bamabeef.org ebeasley@bamabeef.org

ARIZONA CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION

Basilio Aja, Executive Vice President
1401 N 24th St., Ste 4
Phoenix, AZ 85008-4618
Office - (602) 273-7414
arizonabeef.org baja@arizonabeef.org

ARIZONA CATTLE GROWERS ASSOCIATION

Patrick Bray, Executive Vice President
1401 N 24th St., Ste 4
Phoenix, AZ 85008-4638
Office - (602) 267-1129
arizonabeef.org pbray@arizonabeef.org

ARKANSAS CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Cody Burkham, Executive Vice President
310 Executive Ct.
Little Rock, AR 72205-4547
Office - (501) 224-2114
arbeef.org cody@arbeef.org

CALIFORNIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Billy Gatlin, Executive Vice President
1221 H St.
Sacramento, CA 95814-1910
Office - (916) 444-0845
calcattlemen.org billy@calcattlemen.org

COLORADO CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Terry Fankhauser, Executive Vice President
8833 Ralston Road
Arvada, CO 80002-2255
Office - (303) 431-6422 
coloradocattle.org terry@coloradocattle.org

COLORADO LIVESTOCK ASSOCIATION

Bill Hammerich, CEO
2425 35th Ave Ste 202
Greeley, CO 80634-4173
Office - (970) 378-0500
coloradolivestock.org bhammerich@coloradolivestock.org

FLORIDA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jim Handley, Executive Vice President
P.O. Box 421929
Kissimmee, FL 34743-1929
Office - (407) 846-6221
floridacattlemen.org jim@floridacattlemen.org

GEORGIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Will Bentley, Executive Vice President
P.O. Box 27990
Macon, GA 31221-7990
Office - (478) 474-6560
gabeef.org/gca will@gabeef.org

HAWAII CATTLEMEN'S COUNCIL

Dale Sandlin, Managing Director
PO Box 437199
Kamuela HI 96743
Office - (808) 885-5599
Hicattle.org dale@hicattle.org

IDAHO CATTLE ASSOCIATION

Cameron Mulrony, Executive Vice President
2120 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705-5156
Office - (208) 343-1615
idahocattle.org cameron@idahocattle.org

ILLINOIS BEEF ASSOCIATION

Jill Johnson, Executive Vice President
2060 W. Iles Ave., Ste B
Springfield, IL 62704-4191
Office - (217) 787-4280
illinoisbeef.com jill@illinoisbeef.com

INDIANA BEEF CATTLE ASSOCIATION

Joe Moore, Executive Vice President
8425 Keystone Crossing, Suite 240
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Office - (317) 293-2333 
indianabeef.org jmoore@indianabeef.org

IOWA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Matt Deppe, CEO
2055 Ironwood Court
Ames, IA 50014-7874
Office - (515) 296-2266
iacattlemen.org matt@iabeef.org

KANSAS LIVESTOCK ASSOCIATION

Matt Teagarden, Executive Vice President
6031 SW 37th St.
Topeka, KS 66614-51298
Office - (785) 273-5115 
kla.org matt@kla.org

KENTUCKY CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Dave Maples, Executive Vice President
176 Pasadena Dr.
Lexington, KY 40503-2900
Office – (859) 278-0899
kycattle.org dmaples@kycattle.org

LOUISIANA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Robert Joyner, Executive Vice President
4921 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Office - (225) 343-3491
labeef.org rjoyner@labeef.org

MICHIGAN CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

George Quackenbush, Executive Director
2145 University Park Dr., Ste 300
Okemos, MI 48864-3982
Office - (517) 347-8117 
micattlemen.org gquackenbush@mibeef.org

MINNESOTA STATE CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Ashley Kohls, Executive Director
23722 230th St.
Hutchinson, MN 55350-4014
Office - (612) 618-6619
mnsca.org ashley@mnsca.org

MISSISSIPPI CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Andy Berry, Executive Vice President
680 Monroe St., Ste A
Jackson, MS 39202-3470
Office - (601) 354-8951
mscattlemen.org andy@msbeef.org

MISSOURI CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Mike Deering, Executive Vice President
2306 Bluff Creek Dr. #100
Columbia, MO 65201-3552
Office - (573) 499-9162
mocattle.org mike@mocattle.com

MONTANA STOCKGROWERS ASSOCIATION

Jay Bodner, Executive Vice President
420 N. California St
Helena, MT 59601-8050
Office - (406) 442-3420
mtbeef.org jay@mtbeef.org

NEBRASKA CATTLEMEN

Pete McClymount, Executive Vice President
1010 Lincoln Mall, Suite 101
Lincoln, NE 68508-2818
Office - (402) 475-2333
nebraskacattlemen.org pmcclymount@necattlemen.org

NEVADA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Kaley Chapin, Executive Director
PO Box 310
Elko, NV 89803-0310
Office - (775) 738-9214
nevadacattlemen.org nca@nevadabeef.org

NEW MEXICO CATTLE GROWER'S ASSOCIATION

Caren Cowan, Executive Director
P.O. Box 7517
Albuquerque, NM 87194-7517
Office - (505) 247-0584
nmagriculture.org nmcga@nmagriculture.org

NEW YORK BEEF PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION

Brenda Bippert, Executive Secretary
290 Four Rod Road
Alden, NY  14004-9413
Office - (716) 902-4305
nybpa.org nybeefproducers@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Bryan Blinson, Executive Director
2228 N. Main St
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526-8572
Office - (919) 552-9111 
nccattle.com bryan@nccattle.com

NORTH DAKOTA STOCKMENS' ASSOCIATION

Julie Ellingson, Executive Vice President
407 S. 2nd St
Bismarck, ND 58504-5535
Office - (701) 223-2522
ndstockmen.org jellingson@ndstockmen.org

OHIO CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Elizabeth Harsh, Executive Secretary
10600 US Highway 42
Marysville, OH 43040-9526
Office - (614) 873-6736
ohiocattle.org eharsh@ohiobeef.org

OKLAHOMA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Michael Kelsey, Executive Vice President
PO Box 82395
Oklahoma City, OK 73148-0395
Office - (405) 235-4391
okcattlemen.org mkelsey@okcattlemen.org

OREGON CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jerome Rosa, Executive Director
1320 Capital St. NE
Salem, OR 97301
Office - (503) 361-8941
orbeef.org/oca.htm jerome.rosa@orcattle.com

PENNSYLVANIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jim Cowell, President
127 Tompkinsville Rd
Scott Township, PA 18433-3205
Office - (570) 254-6856
pacattlemen.org pacattlemen@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Roy Copelan, Executive Director
PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211-1280
Office - (803) 734-9806
sccattle.org scbeef@scda.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jodie Anderson, Executive Director
116 N. Euclid, Suite C 
Pierre, SD 57501
Office - (605) 945-2333 
sdcattlemen.org executive@sdcattlemen.org

TENNESSEE CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Charles Hord, Jr.Executive Director
530 Brandies Cir. Ste. B
Murfreesboro, TN  37128-7744
Office - (615) 896-2333
tncattle.org charles@tncattle.org

TEXAS & SOUTHWESTERN CATTLE RAISERS

Eldon White, Executive Vice President
1301 W. 7th St
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2604
Office - (817) 332-7064
tscra.org ewhite@tscra.org

TEXAS CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION

Ross Wilson, President and CEO
5501 W. Interstate 40
Amarillo, TX 79106-4617
Office - (806) 358-3681
tcfa.org ross@tcfa.org

UTAH CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Brent Tanner, Executive Vice President
150 S. 600 E., Suite 10B
Salt Lake City, UT 84102-1961
Office - (801) 355-5748
utahcattlemen.org utahbeef@aol.com

VIRGINIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jason Carter, Executive Secretary
PO Box 9
Daleville, VA 24083-0009
Office - (540) 992-1009
vacattlemen.org jcarter@vacattlmen.org

WASHINGTON CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION

Jack Field, Executive Director
PO Box 1256
Quincy, WA 98848-2129
Office - (509) 787-2921
wafeeders.org jackfield@kvalley.com

WASHINGTON CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Sarah Ryan, Executive Vice President 
PO Box 96
Ellensburg, WA 98926-0096
Office - (509) 925-9871
washingtoncattlemen.org sryan@wacattle.org

WEST VIRGINIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Kim Nestor, Executive Secretary
PO Box 668
Buckhannon, WV 26201-0668
Office - (304) 472-4020
wvcattlemen.org knestor@wvcattlemen.org

WISCONSIN CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Vacant, Executive Assistant
632 Grand Canyon Dr.
Madison, WI 53719
Office - (608) 228-1457
wisconsincattlemen.com info@wisconsincattlemen.com

WYOMING STOCK GROWERS ASSOCIATION

Jim Magagna, Executive Vice President
PO Box 206
Cheyenne, WY 82003-0206
Office - (307) 638-3942
wysga.org jim@wysga.org

 

A Television Show by Cattlemen, for Cattlemen

NCBA's popular hour-long television show provides in-depth feature segments on the industry's top stories. Never miss an episode by tuning in to RFD-TV on Tuesdays at 8:30 p.m. eastern time!

Watch the Latest Episode