State Affiliates

State Affiliate Staff List 

ALABAMA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Dr. William E. Powell, Executive Vice President
201 S. Bainbridge
Montgomery, AL 36104
Office - (334) 265-1867 | Fax - (334) 834-5326
bamabeef.org bpowell@bamabeef.org

AMERICAN NATIONAL CATTLEWOMEN

Katie Carruth, Executive Director
P.O. Box 3881
Englewood, CO 80155-3881
Office - (303) 694-0313 | Fax - (303) 694.2390
ancw.org ancw@beef.org

ARIZONA CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION

Basilio Aja, Executive Vice President
1401 N 24th St., Ste 4
Phoenix, AZ 85008-4618
Office - (602) 273-7414 | Fax - (602) 220-9833
arizonabeef.org baja@arizonabeef.org

ARIZONA CATTLE GROWERS ASSOCIATION

Patrick Bray, Executive Vice President
1401 N 24th St., Ste 4
Phoenix, AZ 85008-4638
Office - (602) 267-1129 | Fax - (602) 220-9833
arizonabeef.org pbray@arizonabeef.org

ARKANSAS CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Adam McClung, Executive Vice President
310 Executive Ct.
Little Rock, AR 72205-4547
Office - (501) 224-2114 | Fax - (501) 224-5377
arbeef.org adam@arbeef.org

CALIFORNIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Billy Gatlin, Executive Vice President
1221 H St.
Sacramento, CA 95814-1910
Office - (916) 444-0845 | Fax - (916) 444-2194
calcattlemen.org billy@calcattlemen.org

COLORADO CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Terry Fankhauser, Executive Vice President
8833 Ralston Road
Arvada, CO 80002-2255
Office - (303) 431-6422 | Fax - (303) 431-6446
coloradocattle.org terry@coloradocattle.org

COLORADO LIVESTOCK ASSOCIATION

Bill Hammerich, CEO
822 7th St., Ste 210
Greeley, CO 80631-3938
Office - (970) 378-0500 | Fax - (370) 378-1962
coloradolivestock.org bhammerich@coloradolivestock.org

FLORIDA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jim Handley, Executive Vice President
P.O. Box 421929
Kissimmee, FL 34743-1929
Office - (407) 846-6221 | Fax - (407) 933-8209
floridacattlemen.org FBCFCAJimHandley@aol.com

GEORGIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Will Bentley, Executive Vice President
P.O. Box 27990
Macon, GA 31221-7990
Office - (478) 474-6560 | Fax - (478) 474-5732
gabeef.org/gca will@gabeef.org

HAWAII CATTLEMEN'S COUNCIL, INC.

Dale Sandlin, Managing Director
PO Box 437199
Kamuela HI 96743
Office - (808) 885-5599 | Fax (808) 887-1607
Hicattle.org dale@hicattle.org

IDAHO CATTLE ASSOCIATION

Wyatt R Prescott, Executive Vice President
2120 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705-5156
Office - (208) 343-1615 | Fax - (208) 344-6695
idahocattle.org wyatt@idahocattle.org

ILLINOIS BEEF ASSOCIATION

Reid Blossom, Executive Vice President
2060 W. Iles Ave., Ste B
Springfield, IL 62704-4191
Office - (217) 787-4280 | Fax - (217) 793-3605
illinoisbeef.com reid@illinoisbeef.com

INDIANA BEEF CATTLE ASSOCIATION

Joe Moore, Executive Vice President
8425 Keystone Crossing, Suite 240
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Office - (317) 293-2333 | Fax - (317) 295-8421
indianabeef.org jmoore@indianabeef.org

IOWA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Matt Deppe, CEO
2055 Ironwood Court
Ames, IA 50014-7874
Office - (515) 296-2266 | Fax - (515) 296-2261
iacattlemen.org matt@iabeef.org

KANSAS LIVESTOCK ASSOCIATION

Matt Teagarden, Executive Vice President
6031 SW 37th St.
Topeka, KS 66614-51298
Office - (785) 273-5115 | Fax - (785) 273-3399
kla.org Email: Matt Teagarden

KENTUCKY CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Dave Maples, Executive Vice President
176 Pasadena Dr.
Lexington, KY 40503-2900
Office – (859) 278-0899 | Fax – (859) 260-2060
kycattle.org dmaples@kycattle.org

LOUISIANA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Robert Joyner, Executive Vice President
4921 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Office - (225) 343-3491 | Fax - (225) 336-0002
labeef.org rjoyner@labeef.org

MICHIGAN CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

George Quackenbush, Executive Director
2145 University Park Dr., Ste 300
Okemos, MI 48864-3982
Office - (517) 347-8117 | Fax - (517) 347-0919
micattlemen.org quackenbushgeo@aol.com

MINNESOTA STATE CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Ashley Kohls, Executive Director
23722 230th St.
Hutchinson, MN 55350-4014
Office - (612) 618-6619
mnsca.org kohlsbeef@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Andy Berry, Executive Vice President
680 Monroe St., Ste A
Jackson, MS 39202-3470
Office - (601) 354-8951 | Fax - (601) 355-7128
mscattlemen.org mscattle@telepak.net

MISSOURI CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Mike Deering, Executive Vice President
2306 Bluff Creek Dr. #100
Columbia, MO 65201-3552
Office - (573) 499-9162 | Fax - (573) 499-9167
mocattle.org mike@mocattle.com

MONTANA STOCKGROWERS ASSOCIATION

Errol Rice, Executive Vice President
420 N. California St
Helena, MT 59601-8050
Office - (406) 442-3420 | Fax – (406) 449-5105
mtbeef.org errol@mtbeef.org

NEBRASKA CATTLEMEN

Pete McClymount, Executive Vice President
1010 Lincoln Mall, Suite 101
Lincoln, NE 68508-2818
Office - (402) 475-2333 | Fax - (402) 475-0822
nebraskacattlemen.org pmcclymount@necattlemen.org

NEVADA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Kaley Sproul, Executive Director
PO Box 310
Elko, NV 89803-0310
Office - (775) 738-9214 | Fax - (775) 738-5208
nevadacattlemen.org ksproul@nevadabeef.org

NEW MEXICO CATTLE GROWER'S ASSOCIATION

Caren Cowan, Executive Director
P.O. Box 7517
Albuquerque, NM 87194-7517
Office - (505) 247-0584 | Fax - (505) 842-1766
nmagriculture.org nmcga@nmagriculture.org

NEW YORK BEEF PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION

Brenda Bippert, Executive Secretary
290 Four Rod Road
Alden, NY  14004-9413
Office - (716) 902-4305 | Fax - (716) 902-4305
nybpa.org brenbip@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Bryan Blinson, Executive Director
2228 N. Main St
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526-8572
Office - (919) 552-9111 | Fax – (919) 552-9216
nccattle.com bryan@nccattle.com

NORTH DAKOTA STOCKMENS' ASSOCIATION

Julie Ellingson, Executive Vice President
407 S. 2nd St
Bismarck, ND 58504-5535
Office - (701) 223-2522 | Fax - (701) 223-2587
ndstockmen.org jellingson@ndstockmen.org

OHIO CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Elizabeth Harsh, Executive Secretary
10600 US Highway 42
Marysville, OH 43040-9526
Office - (614) 873-6736 | Fax - (614) 873-6835
ohiocattle.org eharsh@ohiobeef.org

OKLAHOMA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Michael Kelsey, Executive Vice President
PO Box 82395
Oklahoma City, OK 73148-0395
Office - (405) 235-4391 | Fax - (405) 235-3608
okcattlemen.org mkelsey@okcattlemen.org

OREGON CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jerome Rosa, Executive Director
1320 Capital St. NE
Salem, OR 97301
Office - (503) 361-8941 | Fax -
orbeef.org/oca.htm jerome.rosa@orcattle.com

PENNSYLVANIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Ann Nogan, Administrator
127 Tompkinsville Rd
Scott Township, PA 18433-3205
Office - (570) 254-6856 | Fax - (570) 254-6553
pacattlemen.org pacattlemen@aol.com

SOUTH CAROLINA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Roy Copelan, Executive Director
PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211-1280
Office - (803) 734-9806 |  Fax - (803) 734-9808
sccattle.org scbeef@scda.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jodie Anderson, Executive Director
215 E. Prospect Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-2530
Office - (605) 945-2333 | Fax - (605) 224-2745
sdcattlemen.org executive@sdcattlemen.org

TENNESSEE CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Charles Hord, Jr.Executive Director
530 Brandies Cir. Ste. B
Murfreesboro, TN  37128-7744
Office - (615) 896-2333 | Fax - (615) 896-0244
tncattle.org charles@tncattle.org

TEXAS & SOUTHWESTERN CATTLE RAISERS

Eldon White, Executive Vice President
1301 W. 7th St
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2604
Office - (817) 332-7064 | Fax - (817) 332-8523
texascattleraisers.org ewhite@tscra.org

TEXAS CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION

Ross Wilson, President and CEO
5501 W. Interstate 40
Amarillo, TX 79106-4617
Office - (806) 358-3681 | Fax - (806) 352-6026
tcfa.org ross@tcfa.org

UTAH CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Brent Tanner, Executive Vice President
150 S. 600 E., Suite 10B
Salt Lake City, UT 84102-1961
Office - (801) 355-5748 | Fax - (801) 532-1669
utahcattlemen.org utahbeef@aol.com

VIRGINIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jason Carter, Executive Secretary
PO Box 9
Daleville, VA 24083-0009
Office - (540) 992-1009 | Fax - (540) 992-4632
vacattlemen.org jcarter@vacattlmen.org

WASHINGTON CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION

Ed Field, Executive Director
PO Box 1256
Quincy, WA 98848-2129
Office - (509) 787-2921 | Fax - (509) 787-0184
wafeeders.org ed@wafeeders.org

WASHINGTON CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jack Field, Executive Vice President
PO Box 96
Ellensburg, WA 98926-0096
Office - (509) 925-9871 | Fax - (509) 925-3004
washingtoncattlemen.org jfcattle@kvalley.com

WEST VIRGINIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jim Bostic, Executive Secretary
PO Box 668
Buckhannon, WV 26201-0668
Office - (304) 472-4020 | Fax - (304) 472-4021
wvbeef.org/wvca/ wvca@wvbeef.org

WISCONSIN CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Martha Olson, Executive Assistant
632 Grand Canyon Dr.
Madison, WI 53719
Office - (608) 228-1457 | Fax - (608) 252-9243
wisconsincattlemen.com info@wisconsincattlemen.com

WYOMING STOCK GROWERS ASSOCIATION

Jim Magagna, Executive Vice President
PO Box 206
Cheyenne, WY 82003-0206
Office - (307) 638-3942 | Fax - (307) 634-1210
wysga.org jim@wysga.org

 

National Cattlemen

The official publication of NCBA provides timely news articles about the issues and events affecting the beef industry.

Subscribe to National Cattlemen