State Affiliates

State Affiliate Staff List 

ALABAMA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Dr. William E. Powell, Executive Vice President
201 S. Bainbridge
Montgomery, AL 36104
Office - (334) 265-1867 Fax - (334) 834-5326
bpowell@bamabeef.org
www.bamabeef.org

AMERICAN NATIONAL CATTLEWOMEN

Sarah Bohnenkamp, Executive Director
P.O. Box 3881
Englewood, CO 80155-3881
Office - (303) 694-0313 Fax - (303) 694.2390
ancw@beef.org
www.ancw.org

ARIZONA CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION

Basilio Aja, Executive Vice President
1401 N 24th St., Ste 4
Phoenix, AZ 85008-4618
Office - (602) 273-7414 Fax - (602) 220-9833
baja@arizonabeef.org
www.arizonabeef.org

ARIZONA CATTLE GROWERS ASSOCIATION

Patrick Bray, Executive Vice President
1401 N 24th St., Ste 4
Phoenix, AZ 85008-4638
Office - (602) 267-1129 Fax - (602) 220-9833 
pbray@arizonabeef.org
www.arizonabeef.org

ARKANSAS CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Adam McClung, Executive Vice President
310 Executive Ct.
Little Rock, AR 72205-4547
Office - (501) 224-2114 Fax - (501) 224-5377
adam@arbeef.org
www.arbeef.org

CALIFORNIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Billy Gatlin, Executive Vice President
1221 H St.
Sacramento, CA 95814-1910
Office - (916) 444-0845 Fax - (916) 444-2194
billy@calcattlemen.org
www.calcattlemen.org

COLORADO CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Terry Fankhauser, Executive Vice President
8833 Ralston Road
Arvada, CO 80002-2255
Office - (303) 431-6422 Fax - (303) 431-6446
terry@coloradocattle.org
www.coloradocattle.org

COLORADO LIVESTOCK ASSOCIATION

Bill Hammerich, CEO
822 7th St., Ste 210
Greeley, CO 80631-3938
Office - (970) 378-0500 Fax - (370) 378-1962
bhammerich@coloradolivestock.org
www.coloradolivestock.org

FLORIDA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jim Handley, Executive Vice President
P.O. Box 421929
Kissimmee, FL 34743-1929
Office - (407) 846-6221 Fax - (407) 933-8209
FBCFCAJimHandley@aol.com
www.floridacattlemen.org

GEORGIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Executive Vice President
P.O. Box 27990
Macon, GA 31221-7990 Office - (478) 474-6560 Fax - (478) 474-5732
josh@gabeef.org
www.gabeef.org/gca

HAWAII CATTLEMEN'S COUNCIL, INC.

Stacie Francis, Executive Secretary
PO Box 437199
Kamuela HI 96743
Office - (808) 885-5599 Fax (808) 887-1607
hicattlemens@hawaii.rr.com
www.hicattle.org

IDAHO CATTLE ASSOCIATION

Wyatt R Prescott, Executive Vice President
2120 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705-5156
Office - (208) 343-1615 Fax - (208) 344-6695
wyatt@idahocattle.org
www.idahocattle.org

ILLINOIS BEEF ASSOCIATION

Reid Blossom, Executive Vice President
2060 W. Iles Ave., Ste B
Springfield, IL 62704-4191
Office - (217) 787-4280 Fax - (217) 793-3605
reid@illinoisbeef.com
www.illinoisbeef.com

INDIANA BEEF CATTLE ASSOCIATION

Joe Moore, Executive Vice President
5738 W. 74th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46278-1754
Office - (317) 293-2333 Fax - (317) 295-8421
jmoore@indianabeef.org
www.indianabeef.org

IOWA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Matt Deppe, CEO
2055 Ironwood Court
Ames, IA 50014-7874
Office - (515) 296-2266 Fax - (515) 296-2261
matt@iabeef.org
www.iacattlemen.org

KANSAS LIVESTOCK ASSOCIATION

Dee Likes, Executive Vice President
6031 SW 37th St.
Topeka, KS 66614-51298
Office - (785) 273-5115 Fax - (785) 273-3399
dee@kla.org
www.kla.org

KENTUCKY CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Dave Maples, Executive Vice President
176 Pasadena Dr.
Lexington, KY 40503-2900
Office – (859) 278-0899 Fax – (859) 260-2060
dmaples@kycattle.org
www.kycattle.org

LOUISIANA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Robert Joyner, Executive Vice President
4921 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70767
Office - (225) 343-3491 Fax - (225) 336-0002
rjoyner@labeef.org
www.labeef.org

MICHIGAN CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

George Quackenbush, Executive Director
2145 University Park Dr., Ste 300
Okemos, MI 48864-3982
Office - (517) 347-8117 Fax - (517) 347-0919
quackenbushgeo@aol.com
www.micattlemen.org

MINNESOTA STATE CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Ashley Kohls, Executive Director
23722 230th St.
Hutchinson, MN 55350-4014
Office - (612) 618-6619
kohlsbeef@gmail.com 
www.mnsca.org

MISSISSIPPI CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Sammy Blossom, Executive Vice President
680 Monroe St., Ste A
Jackson, MS 39202-3470
Office - (601) 354-8951 Fax - (601) 355-7128
mscattle@telepak.net
www.mscattlemen.org

MISSOURI CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Mike Deering, Executive Vice President
2306 Bluff Creek Dr. #100
Columbia, MO 65201-3552
Office - (573) 499-9162 Fax - (573) 499-9167
mike@mocattle.com
www.mocattle.org

MONTANA STOCKGROWERS ASSOCIATION

Errol Rice, Executive Vice President
420 N. California St
Helena, MT 59601-8050
Office - (406) 442-3420 Fax – (406) 449-5105
errol@mtbeef.org
www.mtbeef.org

NEBRASKA CATTLEMEN

Pete McClymount, Executive Vice President
1010 Lincoln Mall, Suite 101
Lincoln, NE 68508-2818
Office - (402) 475-2333 Fax - (402) 475-0822
pmcclymount@necattlemen.org
www.nebraskacattlemen.org

NEVADA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Stephanie Licht, Executive Director
PO Box 310
Elko, NV 89803-0310
Office - (775) 738-9214 Fax - (775) 738-5208
slicht@elkonv.com
www.nevadacattlemen.org

NEW MEXICO CATTLE GROWER'S ASSOCIATION

Caren Cowan, Executive Director
P.O. Box 7517
Albuquerque, NM 87194-7517
Office - (505) 247-0584 Fax - (505) 842-1766
nmcga@nmagriculture.org
www.nmagriculture.org

NEW YORK BEEF PRODUCERS ASSOCIATION

Brenda Bippert, Executive Secretary
290 Four Rod Road
Alden, NY  14004-9413
Office - (716) 902-4305Fax - (716) 902-4305
brenbip@aol.com
www.nybpa.org

NORTH CAROLINA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Bryan Blinson, Executive Director
2228 N. Main St
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526-8572
Office - (919) 552-9111 Fax – (919) 552-9216
bryan@nccattle.com
www.nccattle.com

NORTH DAKOTA STOCKMENS' ASSOCIATION

Julie Ellingson, Executive Vice President
407 S. 2nd St
Bismarck, ND 58504-5535
Office - (701) 223-2522 Fax - (701) 223-2587
jellingson@ndstockmen.org
www.ndstockmen.org

OHIO CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Elizabeth Harsh, Executive Secretary
10600 US Highway 42
Marysville, OH 43040-9526
Office - (614) 873-6736 Fax - (614) 873-6835
eharsh@ohiobeef.org
www.ohiocattle.org

OKLAHOMA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Michael Kelsey, Executive Vice President
PO Box 82395
Oklahoma City, OK 73148-0395
Office - (405) 235-4391 Fax - (405) 235-3608
mkelsey@okcattlemen.org
www.okcattlemen.org

OREGON CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jerome Rosa, Executive Director
3415 Commercial St., SE, Suite 217
Salem, OR 97302-3865
Office - (503) 361-8941 Fax - (503) 361-8947
jerome.rosa@orcattle.com 
www.orbeef.org/oca.htm

PENNSYLVANIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Steve Reichard, President
127 Tompkinsville Rd
Scott Township, PA 18433-3205
Office - (570) 254-6856 Fax - (570) 254-6553
pacattlemen@aol.com 
www.pacattle.org

SOUTH CAROLINA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Roy Copelan, Executive Director
PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211-1280
Office - (803) 734-9806 Fax - (803) 734-9808
scbeef@scda.sc.gov
www.sccattle.org

SOUTH DAKOTA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jodie Anderson, Executive Director
215 E. Prospect Ave.
Pierre, SD 57501-2530
Office - (605) 945-2333 Fax - (605) 224-2745
executive@sdcattlemen.org
www.sdcattlemen.org

TENNESSEE CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Charles Hord, Jr.Executive Director
530 Brandies Cir. Ste. B
Murfreesboro, TN  37128-7744
Office - (615) 896-2333 Fax - (615) 896-0244
charles@tncattle.org
www.tncattle.org

TEXAS & SOUTHWESTERN CATTLE RAISERS

Eldon White, Executive Vice President
1301 W. 7th St
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2604
Office - (817) 332-7064 Fax - (817) 332-8523
ewhite@tscra.org
www.texascattleraisers.org

TEXAS CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION

Ross Wilson, President and CEO
5501 W. Interstate 40
Amarillo, TX 79106-4617
Office - (806) 358-3681 Fax - (806) 352-6026
ross@tcfa.org
www.tcfa.org

UTAH CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Brent Tanner, Executive Vice President
150 S. 600 E., Suite 10B
Salt Lake City, UT 84102-1961
Office - (801) 355-5748 Fax - (801) 532-1669
utahbeef@aol.com
www.utahcattlemen.org

VIRGINIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jason Carter, Executive Secretary
PO Box 9
Daleville, VA 24083-0009
Office - (540) 992-1009 Fax - (540) 992-4632
jcarter@vacattlmen.org
www.vacattlemen.org

WASHINGTON CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION

Ed Field, Executive Director
PO Box 1256
Quincy, WA 98848-2129
Office - (509) 787-2921 Fax - (509) 787-0184
ed@wafeeders.org
www.wafeeders.org 

WASHINGTON CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jack Field, Executive Vice President
PO Box 96
Ellensburg, WA 98926-0096
Office - (509) 925-9871 Fax - (509) 925-3004
jfcattle@kvalley.com
www.washingtoncattlemen.org

WEST VIRGINIA CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Jim Bostic, Executive Secretary
PO Box 668
Buckhannon, WV 26201-0668
Office - (304) 472-4020 Fax - (304) 472-4021
wvca@wvbeef.org
www.wvbeef.org/wvca/

WISCONSIN CATTLEMEN'S ASSOCIATION

Martha Olson, Executive Assistant
2 E. Mifflin St., Suite 601
Madison, WI 53703-2889
Office - (608) 228-1457 Fax - (608) 252-9243
wisbeef@yahoo.com
www.wisconsinbeef.com

WYOMING STOCK GROWERS ASSOCIATION

Jim Magagna, Executive Vice President
PO Box 206
Cheyenne, WY 82003-0206
Office - (307) 638-3942 Fax - (307) 634-1210
jim@wysga.org
www.wysga.org

 

National Cattlemen
The official publication of NCBA...provides timely news
articles about the issues and events affecting the beef industry